Email SiteMap Home
contacts
                   
welcome
history
contact us
contacts
markets
services


The management team at Killmer Electric Co., Inc. is as follows:

Brian Palmer: President / CEO
Airport / Commercial / Industrial Division
763-425-2525 Office
612-363-3104 Cell
bpalmer@killmerelectric.com

Scott Palmer: Vice President
Commercial / Medium Voltage / Airport Division
763-425-2525 Office
612-363-4122 Cell
spalmer@killmerelectric.com

Ray Palmer: Vice President
763-425-2525 Office
612-817-9236 Cell
rpalmer@killmerelectric.com

Kelly Brosseth: Project Manager
Airport / Industrial / Utility / Mining / Energy Division
763-425-2525 Office
612-685-7967 Cell
kbrosseth@killmerelectric.com

Daniel Balling: Project Manager
Highway Heavy / Transit (LRT) / Airside
763-425-2525 Office
612-363-3114 Cell
dballing@killmerelectric.com

Jim Larson, Jr.: Project Manager / Safety Director
Highway Heavy / Manpower & Equipment Coordinator
763-425-2525 Office
612-363-4124 Cell
jlarson@killmerelectric.com

Brian Bakk: CFO
Accounting / Administrative
763-425-2525 Office
612-581-1926 Cell
bbakk@killmerelectric.com

Matt Pettit: Project Manager
Commercial / Industrial / Retail Division
763-425-2525 Office
612-363-3120 Cell
mpettit@killmerelectric.com

Brian Zilka: Project Manager
Highway / MnDOT / Arial Division
763-425-2525 Office
612-363-3108 Cell
bzilka@killmerelectric.com

Steve EllenBecker: Project Manager
Highway Heavy / Industrial / Commercial
763-425-2525 Office
612-363-3107 Cell
sellenbecker@killmerelectric.com

Mike Swiggart: Project Manager
Mixed Use Development / Multi-Family
763-425-2525 Office
612-363-7597 Cell
mswiggart@killmerelectric.com

Pete Erickson: Superintendent
Commercial / Industrial / Utility / Airport Division
612-363-5233 Cell
perickson@killmerelectric.com

Jackie Madich: Accounts Payable / Administrative
763-425-2525 Office
jmadich@killmerelectric.com

Janet Heckman: Administrative
763-425-2525 Office
jheckman@killmerelectric.com

Dave Jundt: Warehouse / Yard
763-425-2525 Office
612-363-3110 Cell
djundt@killmerelectric.com

© 2017 Killmer Electric Co, Inc.   Powered by RunSpot Inc.