Email SiteMap Home
contacts
                   
welcome
history
contact us
contacts
markets
services


The management team at Killmer Electric Co., Inc. is as follows:

Brian Palmer: President / CEO
Airport / Commercial / Industrial Division 
763-999-6588 Direct
612-363-3104 Cell
bpalmer@killmerelectric.com

Scott Palmer: Vice President
Commercial / Medium Voltage / Airport Division
763-425-2525 Office
612-363-4122 Cell
spalmer@killmerelectric.com

Ray Palmer: Secretary
763-999-6591 Direct
612-817-9236 Cell
rpalmer@killmerelectric.com

Chris Resner: CFO
Accounting / Administrative
763-999-6613 Direct
612-280-8511 Cell
cresner@killmerelectric.com

Kelly Brosseth: Project Manager
Airport / Industrial / Utility / Mining / Energy Division
763-999-6587 Direct
612-685-7967 Cell
kbrosseth@killmerelectric.com

Matthew Pettit: Project Manager
Commercial / Industrial / Retail Division / Municipal Water/Waste
763-999-6589 Direct
612-363-3120 Cell
mpettit@killmerelectric.com

Jim Larson, Jr.: Project Manager / Safety Director
Highway Heavy / Manpower & Equipment Coordinator
763-999-6597 Direct
612-363-4124 Cell
jlarson@killmerelectric.com

Benjamin P. Poythress: Project Manager
Commercial / Highway Heavy / MnDOT / Retail
763-999-6604 Direct
612-363-3103 Cell
bpoythress@killmerelectric.com

Brian Zilka: Project Manager
Service / Highway Heavy / MnDOT / Arial Division 
763-999-6594 Direct
612-363-3108 Cell
bzilka@killmerelectric.com

Mike Boyer: Project Manager
Service / Retail Division
763-999-6592 Direct
612-655-8704 Cell
mboyer@killmerelectric.com

Reid Golyer: Project Manager 
Highway Heavy / MnDOT
763-999-6574 Direct
612-363-3280 Cell
rgolyer@killmerelectric.com

Lin Tep: Project Manager
Commercial / Industrial / Retail Division
763-999-6593 Direct
612-518-2732 Cell
ltep@killmerelectric.com

Pete Erickson: Superintendent
Commercial / Industrial / Utility / Airport Division
612-363-5233 Cell
perickson@killmerelectric.com

Jackie Kuss: Administrative
763-999-6586 Direct
jmadich@killmerelectric.com

Janet Heckman: Administrative
763-999-6581 Direct
jheckman@killmerelectric.com

Kelly Poshek: Accounts Payable
763-999-6582 Direct
kposhek@killmerelectric.com

Dave Jundt: Warehouse / Yard
763-999-6596 Direct
612-363-3110 Cell
djundt@killmerelectric.com

 

© 2018 Killmer Electric Co, Inc.   Powered by RunSpot Inc.